City of Rehoboth Beach Office of the City Manager 229 Rehoboth Avenue P.O. Box 1163 Rehoboth Beach, Delaware 19971



Taylour R. B. Tedder, ICMA-CM, CEcD ttedder@cityofrehoboth.com Telephone 302-227-4641 Fax 302-227-4643 www.cityofrehoboth.com

NOTICE

TO: Electors of the City of Rehoboth Beach

FROM: Taylour Tedder

DATE: June 13, 2024

If you have a complaint in reference to any aspect of <u>pre-election activity</u> that is contrary to the Municipal Election Law, please submit a written complaint to the City of Rehoboth Beach, 229 Rehoboth Avenue, P.O. Box 1163, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971 to the attention of Stephen Simmons, Acting Chairperson of the Board of Elections.

The Board of Election Members are listed below.

Stephen Simmons, Acting Chairperson

Steven Curson

Edwin Kesmodel (Ned)

TT/dfm

PC: Department of Elections - e-mailed Commissioner of Elections – e-mailed A. Burns, City Solicitor - e-mailed IT (web-site) - emailed Bulletin Board B & L Bulletin Board File